New Districts For Telangana

Published : May 06, 2016 05:51 pm

Establishing of New Districts in Telangana are in final stages .Totally 14 to 25 districts will be added to existing 10 districts .On June 2nd on the occasion of  Telangana foundation day CM KCR will announce the new district names . Same day mandals and Revenue divisions will also get segregated.

Present districts and newly adding districts list :

Adilabad : Manchiryala
Karimnagar : Jagityal
Nizamabad : Kamareddy
Warangal : Bhoopalapally
Medak : Sangareddy,Siddipet
Mahabubnagar : Nagarkurnool , Wanaparthy
Nalgonda : Suryapet
Khammam : Kottagudem
Rangareddy : Vikarabad ,Ibrahimpatnam,Medchal
Hyderabad : Secunderabad, Charminar, Golconda.

From 15th of August or from dasara ruling will starts in new districts. So total districts will be increased to 24 or 25 and 40 mandals are going to add.  For 9 mandals there will be one RDO.

Hope all the new districts will develops very soon and make Golden Telangana.